Majestic Cinema
1. Select Items2. Delivery Options3. Name & Address4. Further Details5. Discounts6. Payment
Purchase
Tickets

Please scroll down to the film you wish to book for.

Friday 24 Oct 201411:4514:1517:00
Saturday 25 Oct 201411:4514:1517:00
Sunday 26 Oct 201411:4514:1517:00
Monday 27 Oct 201411:4514:1517:00
Tuesday 28 Oct 201411:4514:1517:00
Wednesday 29 Oct 201411:4514:1517:00
Thursday 30 Oct 201411:4514:1517:00
Friday 24 Oct 201419:45
Saturday 25 Oct 201419:45
Sunday 26 Oct 201419:45
Tuesday 28 Oct 201419:45
Wednesday 29 Oct 201419:45
Thursday 30 Oct 201419:45
Friday 24 Oct 201411:15
Saturday 25 Oct 201411:15
Sunday 26 Oct 201411:15
Monday 27 Oct 201411:15
Tuesday 28 Oct 201411:15
Wednesday 29 Oct 201411:15
Thursday 30 Oct 201411:15
Friday 31 Oct 201419:45
Thursday 30 Oct 201419:45
Friday 7 Nov 201412:4516:1519:45
Saturday 8 Nov 201412:4516:1519:45
Sunday 9 Nov 201412:4516:1519:45
Monday 10 Nov 201416:1519:45
Tuesday 11 Nov 201416:1519:45
Wednesday 12 Nov 201416:1519:45
Thursday 13 Nov 201416:1519:45
Friday 24 Oct 201420:00
Saturday 25 Oct 201420:00
Sunday 26 Oct 201420:00
Monday 27 Oct 201420:00
Tuesday 28 Oct 201420:00
Wednesday 29 Oct 201420:00
Thursday 30 Oct 201420:00
Tuesday 9 Dec 201419:00
Thursday 22 Jan 201519:00
Wednesday 18 Feb 201513:30
Friday 24 Oct 201413:4516:45
Saturday 25 Oct 201413:4516:45
Sunday 26 Oct 201413:4516:45
Monday 27 Oct 201413:4516:4519:45
Tuesday 28 Oct 201413:4516:45
Wednesday 29 Oct 201413:4516:45
Thursday 30 Oct 201413:4516:45
Friday 24 Oct 201419:30
Saturday 25 Oct 201419:30
Sunday 26 Oct 201419:30
Tuesday 28 Oct 201419:30
Wednesday 29 Oct 201419:30
Friday 24 Oct 201411:30
Saturday 25 Oct 201411:30
Sunday 26 Oct 201411:30
Monday 27 Oct 201411:30
Tuesday 28 Oct 201411:30
Wednesday 29 Oct 201411:30
Thursday 30 Oct 201411:30
Friday 24 Oct 201414:0016:30
Saturday 25 Oct 201414:0016:30
Sunday 26 Oct 201414:0016:30
Monday 27 Oct 201414:0016:30
Tuesday 28 Oct 201414:0016:30
Wednesday 29 Oct 201414:0016:30
Thursday 30 Oct 201414:0016:30
Thursday 4 Dec 201419:15
Sunday 7 Dec 201413:00
Tuesday 16 Dec 201419:15 (Low)
Tuesday 5 May 201519:15
Tuesday 17 Mar 201519:15
Thursday 29 Jan 201519:15
Tuesday 24 Feb 201519:15
Sunday 5 Jul 201514:45
Monday 27 Oct 201419:15
Wednesday 10 Jun 201519:15
Wednesday 26 Nov 201419:15
Wednesday 1 Apr 201519:15