Majestic Cinema
1. Select Items2. Delivery Options3. Name & Address4. Further Details5. Discounts6. Payment
Purchase
Tickets

Please scroll down to the film you wish to book for.

Tuesday 13 May 201420:00
Wednesday 14 May 201419:00
Wednesday 18 Jun 201419:00
Saturday 26 Apr 201411:00
Sunday 27 Apr 201411:00
Wednesday 30 Apr 201419:30
Thursday 1 May 201419:30
Saturday 26 Apr 201411:15
Sunday 27 Apr 201411:15
Saturday 26 Apr 201411:00
Sunday 27 Apr 201411:00
Friday 25 Apr 201413:3019:50
Saturday 26 Apr 201413:3019:50
Sunday 27 Apr 201413:3019:50
Monday 28 Apr 201419:50
Tuesday 29 Apr 201419:50
Wednesday 30 Apr 201419:50
Thursday 1 May 201419:50
Friday 25 Apr 201416:45
Saturday 26 Apr 201416:45
Sunday 27 Apr 201416:45
Monday 28 Apr 201416:45
Tuesday 29 Apr 201416:45
Wednesday 30 Apr 201416:45
Thursday 1 May 201416:45
Friday 25 Apr 201413:4516:3019:30
Saturday 26 Apr 201413:4516:3019:30
Sunday 27 Apr 201413:4516:3019:30
Monday 28 Apr 201416:30
Tuesday 29 Apr 201416:3019:30
Wednesday 30 Apr 201416:30
Thursday 1 May 201416:30
Monday 28 Apr 201419:15
Tuesday 24 Jun 201418:45
Wednesday 3 Sep 201419:00
Friday 25 Apr 201414:0017:0019:45
Saturday 26 Apr 201414:0017:0019:45
Sunday 27 Apr 201414:0017:0019:45
Monday 28 Apr 201417:0019:45
Tuesday 29 Apr 201417:0019:45
Wednesday 30 Apr 201417:0019:45
Thursday 1 May 201417:0019:45