Majestic Cinema
1. Select Items2. Delivery Options3. Name & Address4. Further Details5. Discounts6. Payment
Purchase
Tickets

Please scroll down to the film you wish to book for.

Tuesday 23 Dec 201413:3016:30
Wednesday 24 Dec 201413:30
Saturday 27 Dec 201411:0013:4516:4519:15
Sunday 28 Dec 201411:0013:4516:4519:45
Monday 29 Dec 201411:0013:4516:4519:15
Tuesday 30 Dec 201411:0013:4516:4519:15
Wednesday 31 Dec 201411:00
Thursday 1 Jan 201516:45
Thursday 12 Mar 201519:00
Tuesday 23 Dec 201420:00
Saturday 27 Dec 201416:40
Sunday 28 Dec 201417:40
Monday 29 Dec 201416:40
Tuesday 30 Dec 201416:40
Wednesday 31 Dec 201414:15
Wednesday 1 Jul 201519:30
Wednesday 11 Mar 201519:30
Tuesday 19 May 201519:30
Saturday 27 Dec 201416:30
Sunday 28 Dec 201416:30
Monday 29 Dec 201416:30
Tuesday 30 Dec 201416:30
Wednesday 31 Dec 201414:00
Saturday 27 Dec 201419:45
Sunday 28 Dec 201420:10
Monday 29 Dec 201419:45
Tuesday 30 Dec 201419:45
Thursday 1 Jan 201519:45
Friday 13 Feb 201514:0017:0020:00
Saturday 14 Feb 201514:0017:0020:00
Sunday 15 Feb 201514:0017:0020:00
Monday 16 Feb 201514:0017:0020:00
Tuesday 17 Feb 201514:0017:0020:00
Wednesday 18 Feb 201514:0017:0020:00
Thursday 19 Feb 201514:0017:0020:00
Tuesday 23 Dec 201410:30
Wednesday 24 Dec 201410:30
Thursday 14 May 201519:00
Thursday 22 Jan 201519:00
Wednesday 18 Feb 201513:30
Tuesday 23 Dec 201413:4516:4519:15
Wednesday 24 Dec 201413:45
Saturday 27 Dec 201411:1514:00
Sunday 28 Dec 201411:1514:00
Monday 29 Dec 201411:1514:00
Tuesday 30 Dec 201411:1514:00
Wednesday 31 Dec 201411:15
Thursday 1 Jan 201516:30
Tuesday 23 Dec 201410:45
Wednesday 24 Dec 201410:45
Saturday 27 Dec 201411:3014:15
Sunday 28 Dec 201411:30
Monday 29 Dec 201411:3014:15
Tuesday 30 Dec 201411:3014:15
Wednesday 31 Dec 201411:30
Thursday 1 Jan 201516:40
Tuesday 23 Dec 201411:00
Wednesday 24 Dec 201411:00
Wednesday 11 Feb 201519:00
Wednesday 4 Mar 201519:00
Thursday 16 Apr 201519:00
Tuesday 23 Dec 201413:0019:30
Wednesday 24 Dec 201413:00
Saturday 27 Dec 201419:30
Sunday 28 Dec 201419:30
Monday 29 Dec 201419:30
Tuesday 30 Dec 201419:30
Wednesday 31 Dec 201413:45
Tuesday 23 Dec 201416:15
Wednesday 22 Jul 201519:00
Sunday 28 Dec 201414:00 (Encore Screening)
Tuesday 5 May 201519:15
Tuesday 17 Mar 201519:15
Thursday 29 Jan 201519:15
Tuesday 24 Feb 201519:15
Sunday 5 Jul 201514:45
Wednesday 10 Jun 201519:15
Thursday 1 Jan 201519:30
Thursday 1 Jan 201520:00
Wednesday 1 Apr 201519:15